Latest Products http://www.devspices.in Latest Products Sun, 19 Sep 2021 15:29:59 +0530 en-us http://www.devspices.in Chat Masala http://www.devspices.in/chat-masala.htm http://www.devspices.in/chat-masala.htm Thu, 25 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 With complete help and support of our team members, we deliver high grade and excellent range that commensurate to globally accepted standards. The product basket we deliver is available in Gujarat(India) and across the nearby markets ensuring complete customer satisfaction. The mouth-watering Chat masala we offer are available in various packaging like 50g, 100g, 250g, 500g etc. Pani Puri Masala http://www.devspices.in/pani-puri-masala.htm http://www.devspices.in/pani-puri-masala.htm Thu, 25 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are known for providing only flawless range of products as we store the entire lot under safe environment in our spacious warehouse. Moreover, the lot is regularly checked by our experts. We conduct payment procedure in a safe manner through both online and offline processes. You can conveniently pay in cash as well as through bank transfer. We offer fresh pani puri masala in various packaging like 20g, 50g, 100g, 250g, 500g etc. Noodles Masala http://www.devspices.in/noodles-masala.htm http://www.devspices.in/noodles-masala.htm Thu, 25 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We have parted our infrastructure into different units and one of them is warehouse wherein we keep our product lot for meeting urgent and bulk requirements of the buyers at a time. Having captured all markets of Gujarat(India), our company has emerged as an acknowledged provider of this product range. We provide first grade noodles masala in various packaging ranging from 10g to 500g.  Maggi Masala http://www.devspices.in/maggi-masala.htm http://www.devspices.in/maggi-masala.htm Thu, 25 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Our premium quality maggi masala is high in health and do not contains mono-sodium glutamate.  Ginger Powder http://www.devspices.in/ginger-powder.htm http://www.devspices.in/ginger-powder.htm Thu, 25 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ginger is a very popular spice used worldwide; whether it be used to spice up meals, or as a medicine, the demand for ginger all over the world has been consistent throughout history.Ginger can be used for a variety of food or medicine items such as vegetables, candy, soda, pickles, and alcoholic beverages. We are the Manufacturer & Wholesale Supplier of Ginger Powder Product. Cumin Powder http://www.devspices.in/cumin-powder.htm http://www.devspices.in/cumin-powder.htm Thu, 25 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cumin is the dried, white fruit with greyish brown colour of a small slender annual herb, Cumin have an aromatic odour and bitter taste. It is used as a condiment, and is an ingredient in curry powders, seasonings of breads, cakes and cheese.  Black Pepper Powder http://www.devspices.in/black-pepper-powder.htm http://www.devspices.in/black-pepper-powder.htm Wed, 17 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Black pepper is the world's most traded spice, and is one of the most common spices added to cuisines around the world. It is ubiquitous in the modern world as a seasoning, the company is engaged as a Manufacturer and Exporter of Black Pepper Powder. Our Black Pepper Powder has a hot taste and it is widely used to enhance the taste and flavor of varied dishes. Black Pepper Powder that we offer adds aroma and flavoring spice to the food.  Amchur Powder http://www.devspices.in/amchur-powder.htm http://www.devspices.in/amchur-powder.htm Thu, 25 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Amchur, also referred to as mango powder, is a fruity spice powder made from dried unripe green mangoes and is used as a citrusy seasoning. Amchur is commonly used to add tanginess to food.  Whole Spices http://www.devspices.in/whole-spices.htm http://www.devspices.in/whole-spices.htm Thu, 25 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are the leading exporters of various Indian Whole Spices.   We offer our customers a wide range of Spices like Ginger Powder, Dry Mango Powder Black Pepper Powder, Cumin Powder & Seeds, Chili Powder, chili flakes & Chili Whole, Coriander Powder & Seeds, Turmeric Powder, Fennel Powder, Clove Powder, Cinnamon Powder, Sesame Seeds, Mustard Seeds, Fenugreek Seeds and many more.   Turmeric Powder http://www.devspices.in/turmeric-powder.htm http://www.devspices.in/turmeric-powder.htm Thu, 25 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Turmeric is one of the key ingredients in many Asian dishes.Turmeric has been used in Asia for centuries and is a major part of Ayurveda, Siddha medicine & traditional Chinese medicine, We are the Manufacturer & Wholesale Supplier of Turmeric Powder Product Chilly Powder http://www.devspices.in/chilly-powder.htm http://www.devspices.in/chilly-powder.htm Thu, 25 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are the Manufacturer & Wholesale Supplier of Chilly Powder Product. Coriander Powder http://www.devspices.in/coriander-powder.htm http://www.devspices.in/coriander-powder.htm Thu, 25 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Coriander is a spice commonly used in Latin American, Indian, and South-east Asian cooking. it is a key ingredient in Indian curries and garam masala. Ground coriander is a major ingredient in curry powder and other aromatic dishes. We are the Manufacturer & Wholesale Supplier of Coriander Powder Product.  Fennel Powder http://www.devspices.in/fennel-powder.htm http://www.devspices.in/fennel-powder.htm Thu, 25 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 It is a highly aromatic and flavorful herb used in cooking and, along with the similar-tasting anise,  Many cultures in India, Afghanistan, Iran, and the Middle East use fennel fruits in cooking. Fennel is one of the most important spices in Gujarati cooking, Fennel is an essential ingredient of the Assamese/Bengali/Oriya spice mixture panch phoron In many parts of India,  In order to attain maximum client satisfaction, we check the product quality on several counts at several stages. We have a dedicated staff that ensures the quality of material used for designing and production.  Clove Powder http://www.devspices.in/clove-powder.htm http://www.devspices.in/clove-powder.htm Thu, 25 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cloves are a common element in spice blends, they may be used to give aromatic and flavor qualities to hot beverages, often combined with other ingredients such as lemon and sugar.  Cloves are used in the cuisine of Asian, African, Mediterranean, and the Near and Middle East countries, lending flavor to meats, curries, and marinades, as well as fruit (such as apples, pears, and rhubarb).  Mustard Powder http://www.devspices.in/mustard-powder.htm http://www.devspices.in/mustard-powder.htm Thu, 25 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 The taste of mustard condiments ranges from sweet to spicy, The whole, ground, cracked, or bruised mustard seeds are mixed with water, vinegar, lemon juice, wine, or other liquids, salt, and often other flavourings and spices, to create a paste or sauce ranging in colour from bright yellow to dark brown. The seed itself has a strong, pungent, and somewhat bitter taste.  It is also added to sandwiches, hamburgers, corn dogs, and hot dogs. It is also used as an ingredient in many dressings, glazes, sauces, soups, and marinades. As a cream or as individual seeds, mustard is used as a condiment in the cuisine of India and Bangladesh, the Mediterranean, northern and southeastern Europe, Asia, the Americas, and Africa, making it one of the most popular and widely used spices and condiments in the world. Cinnamon Powder http://www.devspices.in/cinnamon-powder.htm http://www.devspices.in/cinnamon-powder.htm Thu, 25 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cinnamon is used mainly as an aromatic condiment and flavouring additive in a wide variety of cuisines, sweet and savoury dishes, breakfast cereals, snackfoods, tea and traditional foodsIt is principally employed in cookery as a condiment and flavouring material. Fenugreek Powder http://www.devspices.in/fenugreek-powder.htm http://www.devspices.in/fenugreek-powder.htm Thu, 25 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fenugreek seeds and leaves are common ingredients in dishes from the Indian subcontinent where it is called methi. Fenugreek is used as a herb (dried or fresh leaves), spice (seeds), and vegetable, India is a major producer, with fenugreek production in India derived from numerous states. Rajasthan accounts for over 80% of India's output. fenugreek seeds are frequently encountered in the cuisines of the Indian subcontinent, used both whole and powdered in the preparation of pickles, vegetable dishes, dal, and spice mixes such as panch phoron and sambar powder. They are often roasted to reduce inherent bitterness and to enhance flavour. White Pepper Powder http://www.devspices.in/white-pepper-powder.htm http://www.devspices.in/white-pepper-powder.htm Thu, 25 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 White pepper consists solely of the seed of the ripe fruit of the pepper plant, with the thin darker-coloured skin (flesh) of the fruit removed. White pepper is often used in dishes that need a peppery bite but where you don't want black flecks, such as in white sauces and potato dishes.  Ground white pepper is commonly used in Chinese, Thai and Portuguese cuisines. It finds occasional use in other cuisines in salads, light-coloured sauces and mashed potatoes as a substitute for black pepper, because black pepper would visibly stand out. However, white pepper lacks certain compounds present in the outer layer of the drupe, resulting in a different overall flavour.   Black Salt Powder http://www.devspices.in/black-salt-powder.htm http://www.devspices.in/black-salt-powder.htm Thu, 25 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Black Salt (kala namak) is a kiln-fired rock salt used in South Asia with a sulphurous, pungent-smell. It is also known as "Himalayan black salt", Sulemani namak, bire noon, bit lobon, kala loon, or pada loon and manufactured from the salts mined in the regions surrounding the Himalayas. in the mineral, it forms brownish pink to dark violet translucent crystals when whole. When ground into a powder, its color ranges from purple to pink. Kala namak has been praised in Ayurveda and used for its perceived medical qualities. Kala namak is used extensively in South Asian cuisines of India, Pakistan, Bangladesh and Nepal as a condiment or added to chaats, chutneys, salads, all kinds of fruits, raitas and many other savory Indian snacks. Chaat masala, an Indian spice blend, is dependent upon black salt for its characteristic sulfurous aroma. Ground Spices http://www.devspices.in/ground-spices.htm http://www.devspices.in/ground-spices.htm Thu, 25 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Seasonings http://www.devspices.in/seasonings.htm http://www.devspices.in/seasonings.htm Thu, 25 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Red Chilli Flakes http://www.devspices.in/red-chilli-flakes.htm http://www.devspices.in/red-chilli-flakes.htm Fri, 26 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Red chilli flakes or crushed red chillies can be made from dried red chillies, These flakes have caught on people’s palates to such an extent that crushed red pepper shakers have become as standard as salt and pepper on tables at Italian style restaurants and especially pizza parlours. Chilli flakes can be used while cooking or can be sprinkled on top. They are widely used in Indian, Mexican, Thai and Italian cuisine. We Manufacture good quality, 100% natural, organically grown condiments to spice up your meal. Piri Piri Seasoning http://www.devspices.in/piri-piri-seasoning.htm http://www.devspices.in/piri-piri-seasoning.htm Wed, 17 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Peri-Peri is a Spice mix which is tangy and spicy hot in flavour. It can be used as a Mix or a Sprinkler. It is popularly known as the modern-day chaat masala. A multipurpose seasoning which can turn every dish into a delicacy.  Experience the exotic spicy twist with a tangy note that turns your food extra delicious. You can add this to your Fries, Pastas, Pizzas, Pakoras, Chicken, BBQ, Salads, Fruits, Sabzi, Curry, Chaats, Dals etc to make it more exciting. Kids will just love this twist on any snack.